Area Lenders

These lenders have either provided products or services for our clients and have met or exceeded expectations.

Badger Bank
Mitch Weyer
MWeyer@BadgerBank.bank
920-699-2905

Bank of Lake Mills
Jake Schultz
Jake@BankofLakeMills.com
920-206-9480

Compeer Financial
Tim Martin
Tim.Martin@CompeerFinancial.com
608-963-9278

F & M Bank
Kyler Kabat
608-655-1632

Fairway Mortgage
Marie Jones
MarieJ@FairwayMC.com
262-751-0665

Guaranteed Rate
Penny Charlson
Penny.Charlson@rate.com
262-853-6412

Johnson Bank
Diane Rue
DRue@JohnsonBank.com
920-568-5641

PremierBank
Ralph Lassa
RLassa@BankwithPremier.com
920-542-1401

Providence Home Lending
Brad Tindal
Brad@TrustProvidence.com
920-545-0020

Contact Jammie Trapp at Trapp Real Estate RE/MAX Preferred - Johnson Creek

Your browser is out of date or unsupported. Some features of this website may not work until you update to a supported browser. More Info

Your browser is not currently supported. We recommend viewing REMAX.com and it's affiliated sites on one of the following browsers: